A TRIBUTE TO MY MASTER

A TRIBUTE TO MY MASTER

~ The Gentle Warrior’s Creed ~

by Dev

THE LOWEST POINTS IN HUMAN HISTORY MUST BE THOSE WHEN THE STUDENT STABED HIS OBLIVIOUS MASTER WHO WAS BLINDED BY THE VERY LIGHT HE WAS GIVING THAT STUDENT.         – Dev


    THE LOWEST POINT IN THE PROGRESS OF HUMAN CIVILIZATION IS WHEN THE STUDENT STABS THE MASTER IN THE BACK WHEN THE MASTER IS UNAWARE, COS HE IS TOO BUSY GIVING LIGHT TO THAT STUDENT. – Dev

    I have no parents,
    I make my Master both my father and my mother.
    I have no home,
    I make my Master’s awareness my home.
    I have no life or death,
    I make the tides of my Master’s breath my life and death.
    I have no divine power,
    I make honesty towards my Master my divine power.
    I have no means,
    I make understanding my Master’s message my every mean.
    I have no magic secrets,
    I make my character towards my Master my magic secret.
    I have no body,
    I make my Master’s words my body’s priceless shield.
    I have no eyes,
    I make the wisdom of my Master’s words the light in my eyes.
    I have no ears,
    I make making sense of my Master’s enigmatic advice my ears.
    I have no limbs,
    I make my promptness in serving my Master my limbs.
    I have no strategy,
    I make my trust in my Master my strategy.
    I have no design,
    I make my Master’s game plan my design.
    I have no miracles,
    I make right actions towards my Master my miracles.
    I have no principles,
    I make adherence to my Master’s Code of Trust my principle.
    I have no tactics,
    I make the complete surrender to Master my greatest tactic.
    I have no talents,
    I make readiness to serve my Master without question my exalted talent.
    I have no friends,
    I make my Master’s mind my best friend.
    I have no enemy,
    I make my deceit and betrayal towards my Master my sworn enemy.
    I have no armor,
    I make living my Master’s words my bullet proof armor.
    I have no castle,
    I make dwelling in my Master’s mind my castle.
    I have no sword,
    I make the merger with my Master’s mind my flashing sword.
    How then, can I EVER betray, be disloyal and be disrespectful to my Master?
    For I am now judged by how I judge my Master.
    It is for my Master that I now live.
    It is my Master who has given me life.
    It is to exalt my Master that I now live from day to day.
    – Dev

    Leave a Reply

