PLEASE FORWARD THIS CHAIN MAIL….

E1PLEASE FORWARD THIS CHAIN MAIL….

Hi Devology fan,

My Master Bob Proctor used to say, IF YOU DON’T FALL FOR SOMETHING, YOU WILL FALL FOR ANYTHING.”

E2

Its amazing how intelligent grown up adults will fall for all the crappy chain e-mails.

E3

For years and years I have been telling everyone that’s its all a con job, but no one would believe me, and they all told me of the negative consequences that would befall me for not forwarding these chain mails.

E4

Well, I am still here, even though I never forwarded a single chain mail to anyone and deleted every single one of them. Every chain e-mail that made its way to my in-box ended up in my delete-box. All chains ended with me.

E6

I never got struck by lightning, got run over by a trailer, died a horrible death, caught a deadly plague, became insane or any of the myriad conditions that are supposed to inflict me. I am so sorry to be such a disappointment.

The only good that came out of these looooooooooong traveling chain emails was that they helped me create a HUGE data-base from all the attached email addresses!

So allow me to free you of all these guilt laden emails.

Please visit

http://info.org.il/irrelevant/may02-smilepop-soapbox4.swf

to FINALLY be free of guilt e-mails

Now…please forward this message to at last 10 of your friends if you want to receive TQ messages in your email within 2 days!!!

E7

Hugs

2 Responses to “PLEASE FORWARD THIS CHAIN MAIL….”

  1. Hi Master,
    Am fully agree with your statement. As u often said, its all BULLSHIT….. Hahahahaha……

  2. There is a chain mail circulating informing their love ones need money to undergo major operation, or some major medical illness life and death matter. Its also stated tat if they pass the message there will be contribution to their bank account to help in the accident. I thought it was TRUE till my friend alert me and tell come on i also can do tat in order to making money. this ppl have nothing to do so dont waste your time on it.

Leave a Reply

