UPW PREVIEW SUMMARIES Part 1

UPW PREVIEW

It is almost 1AM 20 Aug 2009 now. I just got back from the JW Marriot Hotel in Kuala Lumpur after running a Preview for the upcoming Tony Robbins UNLEASH THE POWER WITHIN Live Seminar in Singapore from 4-7 September 2009.

I was pleasantly surprised to find me waiting an SMS from one of my regular seminar participant. It read, ‘Master Dev, Im a little confused. Do U work 4Success Resources or with Anthony Robbins? I jus found out U did a preview 2day 4Tony’s UPW. Im sorry I was able 2make it cos U did not tell me about it. I missed your message. What did U teach?…Danny’

I decided to respond to my friend Danny here on Devology, so that my other participants, friends and fans can also have a brief summary of what I shared this evening at my Preview.

But before I share some of the information I presented, allow me to reply to the sms I received.upw1

Danny my friend, allow me to remove your confusion. I still run my own organization SELF MASTERY LEARNING CENTRE, as I have done since 2003. I do not work FOR Success Resources (SR), but I feel honored to work WITH SR on this UPW project. As a matter of fact, I volunteered to run this (and, any other) preview for UPW simply because I truly believe that Tony Robbins can change lives. I simply wanted to do my part to reach out to as many people as possible so they can have the opportunity to experience Tony Robbins in his element, as well.

I have attended most major programs by SR since I was first introduced to them over 10 years ago. I have greatly benefited from SR’s work in my personal and professional life.

I am grateful to SR for bringing in some of the top personal development speakers from around the world right to my door. I would otherwise have never had the opportunity to see them live.

I expect no financial reward from SR for my part in UPW. My greatest reward would be to help touch the lives of more people through Tony’s work. That in its self would be payment enough for me.

As for my association with Tony Robbins, Tony has no idea what so ever of my existence or my running previews for him. I am not expecting any form of gratitude from him either. The best reward Tony can bestow upon me would be to make a difference in the lives of those that I manage to convince to attend his Live program this September.

I hope this clarifies your doubts and will allow you to breathe a sigh of relief that I have not ‘jumped the boat’ or ‘abandoned’ all of you!

Due to request by a number of you (my participants) who could not make it for my preview due to prior engagements, allow me to furnish a brief summary of my UPW session. (please see UPW Preview Summaries Part 2)…

Leave a Reply

